客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京大学中关新园 (Zhongguan Xinyuan Global Village PKU Beijing)位于中关村北大街,近4号地铁北京大学东门站C口,毗邻北京大学、清华大学、颐和园、中关村商业区。
  北京大学中关新园 (Zhongguan Xinyuan Global Village PKU Beijing)是北京大学创建世界一流大学的一个重要组成部分,是集住宿、餐饮、会议、教学、康乐服务为一体的综合性园区,设有专家公寓、留学生公寓、博士后公寓和一个星级酒店。
  中关新园整体建筑构思巧妙,充分利用可能的设计要素,因地制宜地塑造了一个生动而富有北大人文精神和时代内涵的经典园区。
  园区内同时配备有茶室、棋牌室、桌球室、台球、乒乓球室、篮球、网球场、保龄球场、壁球室、健身室、桑拿浴室、足浴、室内游泳池、KTV,各类生活设施一应俱全,住宿环境优越,营造轻松自由的居家氛围与校园气息,让客人在这里度过清新、自然的每一天。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhongguan Xinyuan Global Village PKU Beijing is located on Zhongguancun North Street, near Exit C of Peking University East Gate Station, Metro Line 4, and is adjacent to Peking University, Tsinghua University, Summer Palace, and Zhongguancun Commercial District.

Zhongguan Xinyuan Global Village PKU Beijing is an important part of Peking University's creation of a world-class university. It is a comprehensive park integrating accommodation, catering, conferences, teaching, and recreational services. Level hotel.

Tongzhongguan New Garden's overall architectural concept is clever, making full use of possible design elements, and adapting to local conditions to create a vivid and rich classic spirit of Peking University and the connotation of the times.

The park is also equipped with tea room, chess room, billiard room, billiards, table tennis room, basketball, tennis court, bowling alley, squash room, fitness room, sauna, foot bath, indoor swimming pool, KTV, all kinds of living facilities are readily available , The accommodation environment is superior, creating a relaxed and free home atmosphere and campus atmosphere, allowing guests to spend a fresh and natural day here.